Alexa Dragoumis
Alexa Dragoumis
2022-08-11
I called A’s Towing this morning around 7:15, and they arrived less than 45 minutes later. I had the pleasure of working with Kevin, who was quick, knowledgeable and polite. I was sending my car into the shop to fix a flat tire, but Kevin was even able to recommend numerous body shops in the area who could fix the dent on the back of my car at an affordable price. If you have the misfortune of needing a tow, this company makes it as painless and easy as possible. Highly recommend!
CJ Ayesh
CJ Ayesh
2022-06-22
Jeff took the stress off of the situation. All four ties were stolen and Jeff came out and delivered beyond expectations. Without any issues, Jeff loaded up the car with his universal tires. I highly recommend his services.
Duane “Cadillac” Thompson
Duane “Cadillac” Thompson
2022-05-20
Kevin did a fantastic job getting my Bentley out of the garage, and onto the wrecker, without a scratch. Highly responsible, respectable and reliable. Arrived and enjoyed conversation held during the trip. Recommend his services highly.
David Dunn
David Dunn
2022-05-02
Kevin did a great job of getting my vehicle loaded with careful and attentive ease. Very friendly and helpful service. Kevin new what he was doing and I trust my vehicle is in good hands. I would highly recommend to anyone that needs transport services.
Genetic Links Logistics
Genetic Links Logistics
2022-04-01
I use A's Affordable towing and I have never experienced such professional and extremely reliable service ever. I've been in the trucking industry for over 20 years and I must say it again. I never received this level of service ever. Rates are more than fair. I am so thankful for the service I received. You are truly doing yourself a disservice using any other commercial towing company. They are way over priced and will take full advantage of your vulnerable situation. Trust me I know. My towing company hands down until I decide to sell my company. Five stars isn't enough to rate them.
John Cooper
John Cooper
2022-03-03
Terrible customer service! Over the phone attempted to explain the details regarding my vehicle for transport. While talking to the personnel on the phone they did not give me the opportunity to provide them with the needed details to tow my vehicle. If they were unable to tow my vehicle, the way I requested, it could have been clearly stated so that the resources where not available. Affordable Towing, was referred to me by another business that I trust and use regularly. It is a shame that I had to experience such rude, horrible customer service. As a result of such service, I would recommend avoiding using a business that does not take the time to listen to a prospective customers. After posting this review was contacted by the owner who did a wonderful job in listening to my concerns of the service I received. Based on our conversation, he was able to reassure me that he will make sure instances like this will not happen again.
T D Pearson
T D Pearson
2022-02-01
Kevin was incredibly easy to work with. He arrived quickly and carefully loaded my car onto the truck, secured it, and verified details to ensure all bases were covered in no time. Thank you, Kevin!!!
All-In Insulation
All-In Insulation
2021-09-03
I was traveling from Harrisburg to Atlanta in my Mini Winnie with my two boxers and the brakes went out in the middle of I-95. I was able to get off the I’m so blessed to be alive.. I was being stressed and panicking. I called at Least 7 other companies for help. No one offered to help me until I called this company. Although Zied could not send a tow truck for me because they were already booked out two weeks he called in a favor to another company. He set it up for me and he even called to check on me while I was waiting for the other company to show up. I am very grateful for his professionalism and his willingness to help me find another company that could help me. Every other company I spoke to rushed me off the phone or hung up on me. He was very helpful, friendly and he really cared about my well being….a complete stranger… that wasn’t going to spend a nickel with his company… that’s the type of ethics we need in this world.

Leave Us A Review

Affordabletowing (232)

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.